About Us

Committed to the development of the health industry, engaged in the research and development, production, sales of pharmaceuticals, medical equipment and other products, as well as professional services for clinical trials...

Group CEO's words

In the field of medicine and health, China and Japan have huge cooperation needs and room for mutual complementarity and win-win. In order to meet this demand and achieve a win-win situation, the industry has made a lot of efforts. But objectively, there are very few successful cases, far from meeting the huge demand. Investigating the reason, I think the most important thing is the lack of a business and organizational platform that can bring together and integrate talents, products, technologies, and funds from China and Japan.

EPS Holdings Inc., the parent company of EPS Creative Technology, was founded by me during my study in Japan. After 30 years of development, it has become Japan’s largest pharmaceutical R&D and related service company, and it is also the largest company founded and operated by Japanese Chinese listed company. Therefore, promoting the development of the Chinese and Japanese medical and health industries will inevitably become our obligatory mission.

EPS Creative Technology is based in Hong Kong, China, a unique international financial center, backed by the vast market and innovative talents in Mainland China. We will make full use of the strong resources of EPS in the Japanese industry, combined with the successful experience of more than ten years in China and the advantages of business networks, and strive to build a mechanism for the research and development, production and sales of innovative medicines and health foods, and strive to build a system that spans the two countries and three places. A brand-new model of the pharmaceutical and health industry platform.

We will uphold the EPS concept of “Ever Progressing System” (Ever Progressing System). We will not forget to “focus on the big picture” and “work on the small ones”. We will actively and extensively develop pragmatism with our counterparts in China, Japan and Hong Kong. Effective cooperation has made unique contributions to the development of China and Japan’s medical and health industries and to human welfare.

Hao Yan
Chairman & CEO

關於我們

致力於健康產業發展,從事醫藥品、醫療器材等產品的研發、生產、銷售,以及臨床試驗專業服務等事業...

EPS集團CEO寄語

在醫藥健康領域,中國和日本兩國有著巨大的合作需求和互補雙贏的空間。為滿足這種需求,實現雙贏,業界已做了不少努力。但客觀看來,成功案例寥寥無幾,遠不能滿足龐大的需求。究其原因,我認為最關鍵的是缺少能夠將中日間的人才、產品、技術和資金彙聚起來並使之融為一體的商務和組織平臺。

EPS創健科技的母公司—EPS控股株式會社為本人在日留學期間所創立,經過30年的發展,現已成為日本最大的醫藥研發及關連服務專業公司,也是在日華人創辦經營的最大規模的上市公司。因此,推動中日醫藥健康產業的發展必然就成為我們義不容辭的使命。

EPS創健科技立足於中國香港這一具有得天獨厚的國際金融中心,背靠中國大陸的廣闊市場和創新人才。我們將充分利用EPS在日本業界的雄厚資源,結合在中國十多年來的成功經驗和商業網絡優勢,努力構建創新醫藥和健康食品的研發、生產和銷售機制,力爭打造橫跨兩國三地全新模式的醫藥健康產業平臺。

我們將秉持EPS的“苟日新,日日新,又日新”(Ever Progressing System)的理念,不忘“著眼大局”,勵行“著手小局”,積極並廣泛地與中日港同行開展務實有效的合作,為中日兩國醫藥健康產業的發展,為人類福祉作出獨特貢獻。

嚴浩
主席及CEO